Our mission is to offer a tailor-made yacht preparation service prior to the start of the project. Our teams provide reactive and adapted follow-up throughout the project. A well-prepared and well-managed project helps reduce any anxiety that can be generated by conversion or maintenance work.

We work in advance, on-plan and on-site, so the project can start as soon as the boat arrives at the dock. We adapt our solutions and services of internal or external protection according to the nature of the risks (knocks, scratches, dust, humidity, corrosive products), and the duration of the planned work.
The first step to ensure the smooth running of the project is the realization of an initial assessment and inventory. The inventory of fixtures can be carried out by marking any defects on surfaces or a complete report, subject to your requirements.
Our team takes care of all project protection according to the specifications and a controlled schedule. We identify and carry out an appropriate marking of all accesses, dangers and utilities
We offer a cleaning and on-going project monitoring service. Because cleaning is an integral part of reducing the risk of damage, we work before, during and at the end of the project.

Ask us for a quote

Notre mission est d’offrir un service sur-mesure de préparation de chantier. Nos équipes assurent un suivi réactif et adapté pendant le déroulement du chantier. Un chantier bien préparé et bien suivi participe à réduire l’anxiété que peut générer des travaux de transformation ou d’entretien.

Nous travaillons en amont, sur plan et sur site pour démarrer le chantier dès l’arrivée à quai du bateau. Nous adaptons nos solutions et services de protections intérieures ou extérieures selon la nature des risques (Chocs, rayures, poussières, humidité, produits corrosifs), et la durée du chantier prévu.
La première étape pour assurer le bon déroulement du chantier est la réalisation d’un état des lieux complet. L’état des lieux peut être effectué par un marquage des défauts sur les surfaces ou un rapport complet selon votre demande.
Notre équipe s’occupe de toutes les protections de chantier selon un cahier des charges et un agenda maîtrisé. Nous identifions et réalisons un marquage approprié de tous les accès, dangers et utilités.
Nous proposons un service de nettoyage et de suivi de chantier. Parce que le nettoyage fait partie intégrante de la réduction des risques de dommages. Nous intervenons avant, pendant et en fin de chantier.

Contactez-nous